Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897258968 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NY 53 / Manager/ SAS Programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Woodbury, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong interest in career advancement and getting married to the right man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, walk, shop, go to the movies, watch tv,travel etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, beauty, brains and success. I want us to enjoy each others company. I also want our families to blend well if we get serious about each other. I want him to be open to marriage. I want him to be well educated and open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. It's innocence and good story telling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the fullness of living.
  2. A family that loves and supports me.
  3. My future potential for a wonderful life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving, caring, compassionate human being who makes a good friend. And a loyal girlfriend to the right man.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual