Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897258474 A Single Woman in York, PA 44 / Secretarial

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about anything unfair. This includes racism of any kind, people of power taking undeserved advantages, and abuse of any kind toward anyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, going to dirt track races, playing volleyball, hiking, picnicing or just relaxing in front of a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities to me are kindness and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very upbeat and outgoing, very fun loving and kind. Once someone meets me, they never forget me. Is that a good thing? :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel that I could relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive and easily hurt. Just because there's always a smile on my face, doesn't mean I'm always as happy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

My first husband was black and my daughter is biracial. Any man who will be a permanent part of my life must be able to accept her and be a good friend to her. Race CANNOT be an issue!