Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897256678 A Single Man in Aurora, IL 56 / DENTIST

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Because I am divorced and have two young boys, I am most passionate about them, having fun with them, spending time with them, watching them grow! I also love to travel w/ or w/o the boys and cannot get enough of the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun! Going in to the city, going to a friends, movies, dinner, live music, traveling or just chilling out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor, honest

The first thing people notice about me

Is this a trick ? I can only notice what does appear to me! My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Divers. A true story about deep wreck divers and their discovery of a sub{not the kind you eat-cheesy} on the ocean floor in the mid 90s. I like to read books that are adventurous and at the same time are informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Good health of family friends and myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I am terrible at typing and chicken pecking is tough work!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit