Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897240275 A Single Woman in Voorhees, NJ 54 / Communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Voorhees, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life. It can be having a cup of coffee in the morning and listening to music, running outside listening to some funky, upbeat music to get me moving, or walking along the beach and hearing the waves as they hit the shore.

I typically spend my leisure time

It ranges from doing something outside - run, walk, hike, scuba, sail, beach - to working around where I live, watching a movie or tv, or going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to share their life with me. Someone who looks forward to seeing me, sharing the events of their day with me, and wants to grow together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile..hopefully it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was a Danielle Steele novel, "Changes." I usually read a novel on vacation and romantic novels are easy reading while you're relaxing. I also like love stories and happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my health
  2. Successful at my work
  3. To have my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am independent and self-sufficient, I really want to be in a committed relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to travel and I prefer warm versus cold weather. Although it's important to share some similar hobbies, I think it's more important to have similar values of trust, honesty, and communication.