Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897236972 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 40 / Sales, Training, Consulting for the family distribution company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing or traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A cute fun loving personality

The first thing people notice about me

How i like to have fun all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember. I don't read a lot of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The ability to wake up everyday to see those matter to me most.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when it comes to girls, i'm not the typical guy at a bar or event looking for the girl for tonight . I'm looking for THE ONE .

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not perfect but i can promise i'll make you smile