Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897233274 A Single Woman in Marengo, IL 71 / I own and manage rental properties. I'm also a artist.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Marengo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marengo, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marengo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in GOD, Family, animals, Art, and being self employed. I'm independant and capable,Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Radio, reading,painting,pool,I also like to spend time with my 4 lb. Dog, Gabriella.Family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, and a good sense of humor,clean and organized.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nice person and intelligent,plus people say I look very young.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stock investing for dummies and investing online for dummies. I'm learning information into a new adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gos and his Love
  2. My Daughters.
  3. My good looks at my age, smile.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am loyal and multi- talented person and and,very honest, no games. But not a very good speller.