Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897231074 A Single Woman in Cranberry Township, PA 35 / I am a hairdresser in a salon just north of Pittsburgh and a bartender

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There really isn't just one thing I am passionate about. I have many "passions" though. One is my career as a hairdstylist, I have such a strong interest in the field and I love making people feel beautiful. Another is writing, I like writing stories and poems, and sometimes I just like writing whatever comes to mind. I love to dance to.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family and friends and trying as much as i can to experience new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a person who can be honest with me and disagree with me if justified. I don't like someone to go along with everything I say just to make me happy. I like a challenge sometimes too. But the most important thing is someone who will respect me and show me the same kind of attention I intend to show him.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a good-hearted person who go above and beyond whatever needed to do something for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a murder mystery. i can't remember the name but i liked that it kept me wondering and kept my attention by excitement. it's kinda how i like my relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my mother survived breast cancer
  2. To have had the things I did growing up, and parents who go to any lengths to make sure I was happy.
  3. To have started a career at my age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am always willing to negotiate. some people are set in their ways so much that they aren't willing to change but they don't see that i am if for the right reason's.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth person with a small vein side. I like to go camping but then again i like the small luxuries in life. I'm a nurterer and i love to take care of people as long as they can do the same in return. i like being shown affection and that i'm an important part in my mates life.