Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897229765 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 44 / Clerical. Working to get license for teaching.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and children in general. They are what keep me grounded. I plan to become a teacher and I love to teach, coach and work with children. My family is the most important thing I have aside from Jesus and His love. Children are our future and they need us to stand up for them, teach them and love them with unconditional love. My family sets a great example of how important this is and we enjoy welcoming others into our homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Love to play with my nieces and nephews and any kids doing whatever. I love going to movies, painting, fishing, most sports (watching or playing) such as golf, softball, soccer, tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest, Christian man who is strong in his committment to family.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say they see someone who is easy to talk with and feel comfortable doing so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I have a chance, away from school required reading, I have been reading Split Second by David Baldacci. I love his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus and his love.
  2. My entire family, who has always supported and loved me.
  3. My best friend of 20+ years. She is a big part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kids are drawn to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Sometimes I laugh until I cry, usually because of my best friend!