Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897226976 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 46 / I am a Medical Assistant

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Major League Baseball. I enjoy going to the games or watching the games on TV. I am a dieheart NY Met fan but I also have a few favorite players on different teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Major League Baseball, knitting, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading the Harry Potter books. So many people think they are for kids but the story seems so broader and the author has such an imagination it feels as if your right there in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and pets
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to stay calm in Emergency situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I love sports.