Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897221471 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 50 / I am unemployed and am a full time collage student.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children I am trying to be there for them as much as possible. We do as much as possible togeather from going to the lake or the park to doing crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

go to the lake or the park with my familey.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who cares about himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humor. and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

willow by v.c andrews. about a young adopted girl looking for her birth mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. being able to make the changes needed to take care of my familey.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love GOD and my familey. I am looking for someone who feels as strongly as I do about them.