Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5897217470 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 34 / Supervisor at a sports bar at the Nike World Headquarters

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that right now I am most passionate spending time with family and friends because they are the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time working out,cooking, reading, hanging out with friends and family, camping trips, and trips to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their abilty to make me laugh. I tend to be serious alot and finding someone who can bring out the "crazy" side of me is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually quiet until you get to know me and then I never shut up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Guardian" by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always serious and I have a crazy side to me it just takes awhile to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet