Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589720714 A Single Woman in Tyler, TX 42 / Mental Health Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I have two science degrees and have been to law school, but never felt like I was truly helping people until I began working as a counselor. I have also been a primary caregiver and help take care of my cousin with cerebral palsy. There is nothing more rewarding than a smile or "Thank You" from someone who just needed a little help!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing Salsa and Merengue, walking in the park, and riding my bicycle to stay in shape. I also enjoy painting in both oils and water color, antique furniture projects, Louisiana history, vintage car shows, and exploring Caddo Lake. When the weather is nice, I love to cruise in my /2 Mustang convertible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My country
  2. My family and friends
  3. My new career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal