Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589718415 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 68 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bloomsburg u, so ct u
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bloomsburg u, so ct u. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyday life! But I also love traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, in/on the water, bicycling, golfing, quilting, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure - been told my smiling eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoy many authors, all fiction. James Patterson, David Balducci, J.A. Jance, Janet Evanovich, Michael Connelly, Robyn Carr . . . Southern Living magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a wonderful marriage for 42 years
  2. Being able to live where and how I want
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I cover my true feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Terrified of taking this step, but had such a great marriage that I know what I am missing. Someone will need to be patient as I explore this new me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show