Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589708420 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 38 / On Disability

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: technical school mci
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from technical school mci. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are my motivation to keep me going their happiness is what I strive for. My family and friends is very important to me because they always support me no matter what. My health and my Faith plays a crucial part in my life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping in contact with my family and friends that are out of state. I'm from Alaska and I just recently moved to Nashville so I keep in touch with them on because some of my family doesn't have cellphones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily Devotional

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health I have congestive heart failure
  2. My Creator
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know or care about I'm pretty self confident that this doesn't concern me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not Eskimo I'm Inupiaq there's a difference like saying with another culture I'm not a niggr I'm African American. Eskimo is a derogatory term and 99f people don't understand this.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mother earth father sky, stephan king, new king james version bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, luther vandros, too many to choose, on pandora, sail

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all comedies, war of the worlds, all chick flicks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

younger, x-files, bet/vh1