Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589696416 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Realtor and Real Estate TC

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada reno

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada reno. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my business, activism, helping others/volunteering, traveling to new places, learning about new cultures, brewing beer/making wine, theatre and the arts

I typically spend my leisure time

I love finding new things to do around San Diego, backyard bbq's with friends, trail running, going to see local bands, hanging out with my friends, brewing beer/making wine, going to the theatre or finding some new art, reading, volunteering, SCA, going to a sporting event, hiking, wine tasting, pretty much anything outdoors, going to the beach, staying in watching movies. Honestly it depends on my mood and energy level at the time

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and someone I can call my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Or that I "look" too serious. I like to take in my surroundings

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really thought about how to answer this. I read A LOT. And what I read fluctuates with my mood. I read many different types of books in different ranges. But, I'm going to admit it. The last book (series) I read was the Harry Potter series. I'd never read a book from that series or watched a movie. I wanted to see what all the hype was about. I admit it. I loved them. Sometimes when you work a lot and need to get out of the serious zone, something like that really helps

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends and family
  2. Sunshine, snow & water
  3. Being able to live in this awesome city

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction