Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589683718 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 35 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is super important to me. I recently moved from NYC back to CT just to be closer to them, I never thought my niece and nephew would steal my heart so quickly. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, working out on a regular basis and cooking. I am signed up for a half marathon later this year, no turning back. I also enjoy yoga and crossfit.I am a music and film geek. Love seeing live music and always interested in new bands. Seeing the world is a priority for me, in need of a travel partner. Dining out, good wine, the beach, art...

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time consists of spending time working out, either running, yoga or some other boutique type class...love going out for chill dinners, a good glass of wine, seeing a show or movie. Or just visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and kindness will go pretty far...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to Aziz Ansari's, Mondern Romance. Does that count? It was awesome, hysterical, and so on point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my awesome family
  2. my passport and sense of adventure
  3. opportunities to do whatever I want

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

i enjoy biographies, and seriously have a love for hony, i've dabbled in the whole30 and paleo lifestyle = reading these books, 50 shades, twilight, hunger games (i am not a teenager)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational