Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589679117 A Single Man in Boston, MA 22 / senior in college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wheaton college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wheaton college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medicine, soccer, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Catch up on shows and movies, catch up with friends, try and learn a new skill

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty above all

The first thing people notice about me

He looks quiet. I am but once you get to know me I'm not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity of being debt free
  2. The support my family has given me
  3. Everyone who has helped me along the way to get where I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, how to get away with murder, prison break