Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589678311 A Single Man in Cape Girardeau, MO 24 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeast missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeast missouri state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Something that I have a lot of passion towards is Major League Baseball. I have been a die-hard St. Louis Cardinals fans ever since I was a kid and love to spend time at the ballpark and watch the games with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always considered myself to be an outdoors person, so anything involving getting out of the house excites me. I recently started golfing in my spare time, and although I'm not very good at it, I still love going out and playing. On days where I don't feel like doing much, I always enjoy watching T.V shows and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I enjoy being around and someone who can make me laugh. Finding someone who enjoys similar things that I do is also very important. I like to joke around a lot so hopefully I can find someone with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

It would probably be my ability to joke around about anything and love to have fun and keep it laid back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball