Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896753564 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 58 / Public Safety Executive and part time college professor.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in the outdoors, challening myself physically, helping others, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active and outdoors or reading and relaxing in the sun. Love to travel, even if it is a weekend away.

The most influential person in my life has been

They enjoy a sense of adventure, are honest, ethical and have a strong sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends have said I appear to be very self confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with a Pearl Earring. Fascinating story about Vermeer and his servent girl. The depiction of art, color and the world at that time was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - I am physically fit and very healthy
  2. Family - I have a wonderful supportive family
  3. Friends - I have a large circle of friends that bring great joy to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really playful once the tension from day to day work is behind me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love a good meal and a fine red wine. Happy to cook it, dine at a restaurant or pack it to the top of a mountain!