Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589661634 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 41 / supported employment specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eku
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eku. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about self improvement in all aspects of my life including health, skills, Education, family to mention but a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out and visiting new places in town or out of town as site seeing, going out and watching live music or plays, visiting friends and different families for BBQ and socializing, watching movies,hiking, attending community activities like dances down town. I have a long list because i also get involved in church activities like prayer meetings and other meetings on where i might like to serve for example,keeping an inventory of food items to give to the needy and serving with the youth.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, Smart, Romantic , caring man who loves Jesus first; then me second.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Empowering Your health By DR Andrew ASA

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in jesus christ and having a relationship with him..
  2. I am thankful for family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very strong person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am naturalized American but Ugandan by Descent. i believe in true love and good family values. I am a little bit conservative but very open minded and put God first before every thing. Am outgoing, caring, loyal,genuine and also a confident person who is looking for a serious relationship, not just dating.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel