Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589658430 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 62 / Self Employed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u mass dartmouth
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u mass dartmouth. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the great outdoors. Being in a natural setting looking at Gods artwork brings me great pleasure. I love walking in the woods exploring and taking pictures.I am creative, I was a goldsmith for twenty five years. I enjoy all kinds of hands on projects. My homes reflect my love of beautiful things. I am passionate about sustainable homes and trying to be respectful of natural resources.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like most people I enjoy catching up with family and friends. I spend a lot of time researching trends and products for off the grid housing. I also love kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.. they are great!
  2. My health...I've been lucky...no problems.
  3. My life, it's been interesting and somewhat privileged.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Respectful