Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #589657212 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / IT Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: american university - wcl
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from american university - wcl. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying time away from work, be it having a dinner out or going for a walk. I like to be outdoors and spending time with friends/family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, swimming laps, reading the Sunday NYTimes, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A communicator and someone that is interested in me and sharing experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and my deep voice. I also take pleasure in the simple things in life..and am a low maintenance kind of girl..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My good health
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dogma, indiana jones, birdman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the amazing race, vice