Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896562474 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 37 / Chemist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I am most passionate about my job my family and friends. (not in that order)

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends or watching movies or TV I loveto golf and swim too

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is possibly, ... loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Outside of my appearance, the first thing people notice about me might be my ability to say hello in person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby. I just love this book, I buy a copy and ask people about it and if I run into someone who hasn't read it I give it to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

True compasion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not really ... I have to save something for the first date.