Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896560273 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 43 / Management consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be passionate about almost anything I'm involved in - but actually its more of learning how to do it right and always improve. So I'm most passionate about self-development and improvement - how can I be a better person from running a marathon to being a better friend to traveling to other countries to truly understand and appreciate other cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, playing sports/running and going for a beer at a local bar with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust 100%, and also know they trust me as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill Bryson - I'm a Stranger Here Myself. The author rights about returning to the States from London after 30 years and things that are unique about American culture. Great perspective on how different every culture is. (Plus he lived in the town I went to school in so it was nice to read about his impressions of it as well)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Having the financial freedom to travel and experience new places often

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I travel a lot for my job, on average I leave Monday morning and return Thursday night.