Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896560165 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 43 / Social work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about adventure and spending free time outdoors. I love many outdoor activities such as; skiing, fishing, hiking, backpacking, etc. When I am involved in outdoor activities (especially fishing) this is when I am happiest.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things I enjoy in my free time. I would have to say that I enjoy anything active and outdoors. I am always up for trying new activities or a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen & am empathetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful family and friends in my life.
  2. Physical and emotional health.
  3. Waking up each day and enjoying everything Alaska has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very loyal and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing