Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896560066 A Single Woman in Mercer Island, WA 77 / I am a retired educator/administrator, elementary through university

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about writing. I need to write creatively at least one hour a day. I participate in an activity that gives me ideas about writing more often - as a participator - than just a spectator. Caring for my friends and family is a built-in passion which takes precedence to anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, working out, attending the opera and live theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honorable person - says what he means, and means what he says.

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm - that I am animated during a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If you want to walk on water, you've got to get out of the boat," by John Ortberg. It is about taking risks in order to "live" life to its fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health
  2. I'm thankful for my family that is not dependent on me
  3. I'm thankful for my friends who care for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not THAT self-sufficient and independent.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I start a conversation with strangers who have an accent. I'm interested in their cultural backgrounds.