Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896556082 A Single Woman in Taos, NM 61 / babysitting service

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Taos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Taos, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Taos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about caring for children. That's why I started by own unique babysitting business. I care for children from infant to about 10 yrs. of age at their home (more like a nanny).

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies -- museums, dancing, stay at home, plays, reading, ar , travel,etc. Open to suggestions.

The most influential person in my life has been

A healthy, honest, adult relationship full of love and respect for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because of my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, which I've read twice is the story of a shepherd boy whose dream is to find the "treaures" in the Pyramids of Egypt. His long journey encounters him with people stealing from him and meets the woman he falls in love with, but is determined to stay on course. With all the challenges, he's open minded to understand that all these challenges will eventually help him achieve his goal, but not as you might think. If your keep your mind "open" to all life has to offer, many "treasures" will come your way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. children
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Quiet and somewhat shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life has it's ups and downs, but always a wonderful challenge. I try not to take it too seriously, try to enjoy it, and even laugh about it.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other