Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896547174 A Single Man in Barnesboro, PA 43 / Account Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being honest to the person I am involved with and I expect honesty back. I can't handle liars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family/friends, working around the house and once in a while just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, charisma and ability to make people laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a whole lot but do enjoy John Grisham books, I think the last one I read was The Summons. I bought The Last Juror the other night at Sams Club and left it in the cart so I won't be reading it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being able to handle the ups and down in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere, honest person who would make someone a great partner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to have fun and am looking for someone who is established, respectful, loyal and honest. I can and will provide all the same qualities in return.