Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896541371 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 47 / Purchasing Manager for an Industrial Distributor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, my family, my work and of course my dog. Also my love of music, especially Bon Jovi, and going to every concert I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv or movies, reading a book or sleeping. Excercising too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny and likes to travel by car.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deen Koontz The Light of the Moon. Super natural thriller. The bond between the brothers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health. There are people around me who have been dealt a bad hand.
  2. My Dog. For his unconditional love every day.
  3. My Friends. Have the greatest group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being a loyal and dedicated person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really. Just get to know me and you won't be disappointed.