Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896537970 A Single Woman in Plainfield, NJ 45 / Human Services/State Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. All of my career choices have engaged me in different aspects of working with people in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports (especially the Yankees), going to the movies, working out, taking classes, baking....anything to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a very giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This isn't a fair question because I am constantly reading. I like James Patterson, Jonathan Kellerman, Janet Evanovich, and yes, I have read the Harry Potter books. My favorite has to be Janet Evanovich and her stories about a female bounty hunter from Trenton. Full of humor, and I think any Jersey girl (and guy) can relate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My light heartedness....people tend to think I'm too serious

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a very easy going person who enjoys meeting new people.