Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896531770 A Single Man in Stoneham, MA 50 / I am a Program Director in a human services agency.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoneham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stoneham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stoneham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing new things, sharing time with family and friends, and continuing to grow/learn. I enjoy sports, both watching and participating in them. Cooking, music, and sports are my main hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

A typical weekend day would find me outdoors participating in sports, going to dinner with good friends, and enjoying music and fine wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for an active, outgoing, kind, spontaneous woman who enjoys laughing and would like to explore with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my quiet confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leadership Lessons of the Navy Seals by Jeff and John CanonDescribes unique techniques used to motivate the Navy Seals and how they transfer to the work force. I enjoyed how they were transferable applications that I could apply to my own work environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in America.
  2. Opportunity to help others.
  3. Ability to increase my knowledge.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and my silly side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous