Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896529875 A Single Man in Howell, MI 34 / retail management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Howell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise and my physical condition, I do it for myself and it makes me feel good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym and on occasion be lazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me feel special and apreciated, and can make me laugh and forget everything else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of shy when I first meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I don't do ton of reading for fun, the last book I actually read was the standard operating procedures for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny and fun I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just love to have fun!