Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896519675 A Single Man in Catasauqua, PA 37 / District Loss Prevention Trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Catasauqua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Catasauqua, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Catasauqua, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel most passionate about the person I am in love with

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have some spare time I am usually with my friends. My spare time is kinda limited right now due to school. Thank god I graduate soon. When I do find spare time, which is usually late at night, I find myself playing poker in A.C. or at a friends house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only books I read right now are for school. Unless you want to hear about Victimology, Criminology, etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent