Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896511670 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and experiencing foreign cultures. I love visiting places that I have never been to before and learning about local customs, food, language, etc.. There are so many places that I want to visit and see...just the thought of it makes me excited!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, working in the theatre, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in all aspects of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many. Most books that I read I really like. My favorite books deal with the humor in everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are so loving and always supportive.
  2. My group of close friends. I have been blessed with awsome friends!
  3. The opportunity to be a flight attendant. I have been able to travel, which is a passion of mine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and being physically active....no couch potatos!