Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896500968 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 54 / Owner of a small Business. Very concentrated on Holistic principals.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about the people closest to me. Because nomatter what you have money, art, food, whatever it's material formit is so much more special when you have people who love you to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, trying new food, playing with my dogs, reading,playing outside, horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

That he knows and understands himself. Then he can feel comfortable in his own skin, likes his own jokes (laughs at himself), & is confident enough to love with loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My dork sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Clash Of Fundamentalisms by Tariq Ali. It is about Mid East history.I like to learn about the past to try & understand people better. Why they feel like they do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I am so thankful for my family & the love & support they give & teach me.
  2. I am thankful of the gift of music, because no matter where I am, there is a place for me.
  3. Lastly I am thankful for the new path set before me. An opportunity to live my potential.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am super duper independent but do not "need" to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Good guys do finish first with me. I enjoy conversation.It is nice to listen, hear another view. I respond better to kindness.Judgements can become tedious.