Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896191365 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 64 / Litigation legal assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about history and how it affects us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, reading books of all kinds. I love to walk on rhe beach or in the forest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. It's very important to share interests and ideals.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality. I try always to be upbeat and cheerful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Finger Lickin Fifteen" by Janet Evanovich, which is a lighthearted story of an inept bounty hunter for New Jersey and her friends and family, I'm currently reading The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane and Kerplunk by Patrick McManus (I love his stories of the outdoors.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good job
  2. Good health
  3. Wonderful kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love good conversation about interesting topics.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None right now.