Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896190860 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 45 / Manufacturer's Rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, creativity, physical fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, write music, sunbathe, visit with friends, dine out, go to concerts, exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor or intelligence, depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually go in book reading spurts, but it's been a while. I've been stuck reading trade magazines. No wonder why I've been nodding off at work lately ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Humor
  2. Intelligence
  3. Intuition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm wearing a highly reflective thong :o

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I get up early, even on the weekends. I can't help it. Given the resources I would travel constantly if I could. I'm an average skier and I've never snowboarded. I would probably kill myself on a mountain bike. I spend my mornings either weight lifting or walking the treadmill and I've been heavily into fitness for the past three years.