Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896190474 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 40 / I am a Supervisor for UPS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. Every thing that one does is more important when done with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf, go to the gym, spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and caring in other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Fractal Mode, by Piers Anthony. It is a sci-fi\\fantacy book. About a guy and a girl from different worlds trying to get back togeather.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Having a few true friends.
  3. Have a stable Job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My persanality, I tend to be overly shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal