Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896190072 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 34 / Teacher Aide

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recreation-wise, I'm most passionate about dancing and singing. In life in general, it would be my family, friends, and wanting to continue my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend it with my friends. If we aren't watching movies and going out to eat at Applebee's, we are at the bars and clubs, just having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has their priorities straight.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that they notice that I am a very sociable person, easy to get along with and easily liked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, but the last book I read was The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice. I love fantasy creatures, especially Renaissance-related, like fairies, dragons, wizards, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, this is silly, but I really enjoy to sing and dance. I mean, I LOVE them. So, I guess I would like people to see that side of me...not that I belong on American Idol or anything ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I a very eclectic person. I like to do lots of different things, from staying in to going out. However, I will say this, my one obsession right now is Pro-wrestling (don't laugh). I love the entertainment, and yes, I know it's fake.