Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896188062 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Neighborhoods: South Mountain, Villages at Spencer Place
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living my best life. I want to live a conscious, loving live. I try to be very positive about life and people. It is hard not too judge people or situations, but I am interested in getting to know people and what they are all about. I like finding out about the soul and living courageously and lovingly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like meditating, reading a good book, going to the movies. I enjoy gourmet food e.g. french food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is responsible, loving, considerate, confident,and purposeful

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Gary Zukav, "Seat of the Soul". This book impacted my life in a tremendous way. It changed the way I see people, it changed my usual reactions to life. It made me an even more positive person. It made me realize the difference between wanting external power and having internal power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life and for my mother
  2. I am thankful for my health and good friends
  3. I am thankful for God and for his blessings on my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to make people smile or laugh

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am originally from Trinidad and Tobago. I am Catholic and very active in my church.