Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896186563 A Single Woman in Newbury Park, CA 55 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has always been a passion of mine. I have a great love for creating harmonies. I have written and recorded a few songs of my own and hope to do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, doing homework, church work or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a quick wit and am not afraid to use it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the bible. It's such an amazing journey. I did a year through the bible program and was so enriched and enlightened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My loving family
  3. I know I will always be taken care of.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable. The smile I have inside does not always reflect on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I believe in being involved in my church.