Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896185063 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 62 / Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and entertaining family and friends. I enjoy trying new recipies and sharing them.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids but since they are getting older I am starting to try new activities. I recently started sailing and scuba diving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open, honest, and social.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. It was a murder mystery. I enjoy trying to figure it out before the end of the book. This one had great twists and loved references to historical and biblical rumors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my faith
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic