Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896177964 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 47 / Finance Analyst Federal Government

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends..people I love

I typically spend my leisure time

Snow Skiing, Golfing, Camping, Hiking, movies, reading, gardening, traveling, home improvement projects, rafting, visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important: Someone loving. I want someone with a big heart who has alot of love to share, is affectionate and makes me feel like the apple of his eye.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have a warm personality. I'm very down to earth easy going..can hold a conversation and get along with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons...liked the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my families health
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet, Warm