Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896177562 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 45 / Forensic Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Taoism

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of my passion is in the following areas: science, nature, and health. Generally speaking though, whatever I am most curious about or interested in at the moment is what I am most passionate about. Things I enjoy are listed under 'leisure time'.

I typically spend my leisure time

There isn't a typical activity. I like doing many different things. Some of the things I enjoy are: gardening(or anything related to plants), taking walks in natural settings, origami, traveling, computers, massage, Tai chi/yoga/martial arts and learning new things. Sometimes I like to watch a movie or just chill out and listen to the birds, crickets, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking someone who is well balanced, rational, loving and accepting of love.

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked anyone that. I've had people comment on my eyes but that could be considered appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prey by Michael Crichton. The book was a message about modern technology on one level, and on another it is about self replicating nanobots on the loose. It was an enjoyable read and had a twist or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. The life I have had so far.
  3. Mr friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loving and affectionate person when I know someone but sometimes appear emotionally reserved upon first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That is an ice ax in the photo. I figured I would clearify that since someone had asked me once if I used a cane after seeing that picture. The photo is from a trip I took to NZ last year. The second photo is a little older. Taken in queens NYC.