Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896174867 A Single Woman in Sunland, CA 39 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunland
  • Neighborhoods: Shadow Hills, Foothill Trails, North Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sunland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends, my animals, watching bsketball, riding motorcycles and quads,

I typically spend my leisure time

Im either with my friends, up at Gorman riding, doing something with my animals or on rare occasion I like to curl up in bed and watch a bunch of movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, that's a big one!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I dont really know...I would have to ask around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix....I am a huge Potter fan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be on the shy side, I think people think I'm bitchy when in fact I am very fun loving and nice...I just have to get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Im not perfect but when I am with someone I truly care for and love I give them everything I am!