Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896174169 A Single Woman in Santa Ana, CA 56 / I teach Literature and Composition and Writing and Critical thinking

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Ana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Santa Ana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Ana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The following are my favorite activities: snow skiing, traveling, reading, writing, theater going, art films, museums, discussion of fictional works, art, film, music, dance, politics and of course me! All the arts represent the highest acheivement of humankind. What excites me the most is the dynamic when art is juxtaposed with reality and the fertile gap that lies inbetween. Texuality is reality; art is life; life is art; explore, create, carpi diem. Traveling is essential to enriching the aforementioned process and so is interacting with the natural world as well as the artifice we create.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going to theater and/or museums, traveling, snow skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is well read, intelligent, an advocate of the arts and someone who is athletically active in snow sports.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality and strong views

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best Short Stories of Fyodor Dostoevsky: As usual, my friend Fyodor provides much psychological intruge as he explores the human mind in an ever so dry yet humorous tone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my children (ages 20 and 16)
  2. my own health
  3. my good fortune to be loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my quick mind and wit

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a liberal, vegatarian, poetry reading, snow skiing woman. Indeed I am a season pass holder to Mammoth and I get my money's worth out of it every season!