Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896171563 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 49 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Furthering my education and helping my friends and children to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that?... Reading, cooking, walking, talking, visiting with friends, rollerblading... whatever sounds good at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am almost always happy to be me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Artemis Fowl III. Basically a muggle juvenile delinquent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My daughter
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I too have bad days.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I work hard and play hard. I expect an individual to get to know me before expecting to get close to me.