Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896171266 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 35 / I'm a student, self employed

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love following politics. But the biggest interest i have falls in line with that, education, that constant search for knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I love to be outside in nice weather, so if its nice out that's usually where i am

The most influential person in my life has been

lets see, an easy going guy who stands up for his beliefs, Politics and tattoos are good!

The first thing people notice about me

oh, it's my appearance, my gap and my tattoos get me noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read fast food nation, about the way the fast food industry has completely changed america. It gives you a real eye into how meat for consumption is handled and the lengths companies go to make you buy their food. I stopped eating fast food (except Burgerville)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. to live life as we want
  3. My family, we feel the love and keep each other on track

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 50/50 open book, stuck together pages, the really good stuff's on the stuck together pages ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a busy but cool person, life has me pretty well rounded, as in i can talk to almost anybody