Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896168772 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 40 / I own my own business. I am also a loan officer in the day.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entertaining others and succeding in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family. leisure time these days are hard to come by.

The most influential person in my life has been

good family relationship, sense of humor, and to know when life is like a box of choclates :)

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest I can't remember the last time I picked up a book to read for pleasure, time doesn't allow it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their support
  2. Fourtune
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time