Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5896164969 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 36 / freelance photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, my friends, interior design, my horses, travel, living life to the fullest, enjoying each second of everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. Watching movies, reading, taking picture, chatting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will take a genuine interest in me

The first thing people notice about me

my living space. how i decorate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Horses and Black Beautiues... it described exactly what if feels like to be a young girl who's sole reason for being is horse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedoms (horses,cars,money)
  2. friends
  3. good wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The interest that I take in that person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm